Made From Scratch

This is my Scratch. Do not judge me. I  used the most basic of tools and it still took me an hour to understand how to make the cat move. I still don’t understand it fully. I do not think I would use this game in the classroom. It would be very hard to implement it as I do not have a working grasp of it. However, if my students already knew how to use this program, I would not be opposed to them submitting a Scratch as a project. I still do not understand coding and so it is hard for me to understand how I could use it appropriately in my classroom. All help appreciated!

 

This entry was posted in Course Blog (ePortfolio), ECMP 355: Computers in Education, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

