RRS Reader: Feedly It Is

I chose to use Feedly as my RRS Reader for a very simple fact: I don’t know much about these, but since everyone else is subscribing to it surely someone could help me when the time comes. That’s right, I followed the leader on this one. I did like the organization it had when they showed us in class, but I’m not sure how to make my own look like that. Also, I don’t really know whether we can search and subscribe to any other site we use or not, but it seemed to have a healthy amount of suggestions in categories alone.

Screen Shot 2015-02-01 at 8.46.00 PM

This is my screen capture image of what I have begun to subscribe to. Apparently I added a lot of sites, because a few of them got cut off. The majority of blogs or links I followed are related to education. I like Edutopia and the articles it puts out, so that is one that I followed. I’m hoping that some of these sites will give me some fresh material for my weekly blog posts! I also followed a few food sites. Since my project for this class is based on Asian cooking, I thought following a few food blogs might help me find more online based material to support my learning. Hopefully this works out!

This entry was posted in Course Blog (ePortfolio), Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

